top of page

For all brides who are looking for something special, there is no way around Milla Nova. All styles are special: particularly beautiful, particularly elaborate, particularly sexy. The two founders and sisters Zoryana and Iryna Senyshyn have been striving to make every bride's special day even more special with their designs for 20 years. They also believe in their country, Ukraine, and as power women do everything they can to offer their employees stability.

We value this attitude and believe in love...by choosing Milla Nova, we not only want to make our brides happy with wonderful dresses, but also do our part in supporting the Ukraine.

Millanova Skye Wedding Dress
Made with love - winter
Anna Kara Logo.png

Anna Kara is known for her light, delicate and playful collections. Anna Kara creates her designs with love and passion, paying attention to the high quality of the fabrics and high-quality workmanship.

YOUR CHANCE FOR MORE DESIGNS - UNTIL January 21st, 2023

CATHERINE DEANE TRUNKSHOW

YOUR CHANCE FOR MORE DESIGNS - UNTIL January 21st, 2023

CATHERINE DEANE TRUNKSHOW

For all brides who are looking for something special, there is no way around Milla Nova. All styles are special: particularly beautiful, particularly elaborate, particularly sexy. The two founders and sisters Zoryana and Iryna Senyshyn have been striving to make every bride's special day even more special with their designs for 20 years. They also believe in their country, Ukraine, and as power women do everything they can to offer their employees stability.

We value this attitude and believe in love...by choosing Milla Nova, we not only want to make our brides happy with wonderful dresses, but also do our part in supporting the Ukraine.

AS Blossom original.jpg
Ari Villoso
Anna Kara Logo.png

Anna Kara is known for her light, delicate and playful collections. Anna Kara creates her designs with love and passion, paying attention to the high quality of the fabrics and high-quality workmanship.

YOUR CHANCE FOR MORE DESIGNS - UNTIL January 21st, 2023

CATHERINE DEANE TRUNKSHOW

YOUR CHANCE FOR MORE DESIGNS - UNTIL January 21st, 2023

CATHERINE DEANE TRUNKSHOW

Loveglow Collection Willowby
Willowby-Logo schwarz.png

Willowby takes the road less traveled, with a natural, yet bold, free-spiritedness.

...just the way we like it!

catherinedeane Logo schlicht.png

"Magical bridal separates & gowns for the eco-conscious bride."

London designer Catherine Deane appeals to the modern, urban bride who wants to shine in uniquely combinable two-piece suits on her wedding day. Because Catherine Deane offers the opportunity to combine flowing skirts, high-quality trousers, wonderful lace tops and bodysuits you can create your individual wedding dress. After the dream wedding, each piece can be combined separately and worn again and again.

Loveglow Collection Catherine Deane
Watters+Logo schwarz.png

“We only do gorgeous.”

That's the motto of Vatana Watters, who began sewing wedding dresses for family and close friends over 30 years ago in Dallas, Texas.

However, more and more brides quickly fell in love with the designer's refreshingly different models.

Watters wedding dresses are modern and detail-oriented and are aimed at the fashion-conscious and unconventional bride.

We love the special cuts and exceptional lace of this great label.

Loveglow Collection Watters
Loveglow Collection Love
Logo_Love_Black.png

"Sweet Simplicity"

Founded in 2021, Love represents a "back to basics" approach to bridal design that celebrates the beauty in simplicity. With a focus on sleek, clean and minimalist silhouettes featuring stretch georgette, crepe and mikado styles with subtle yet ultra-romantic details, “love is like our youngest sister in the Enzoani family,” says artistic director Kang Chun Lin. “They're young, they're cute, they're full of character and have that modern touch. With the launch of the Love collection, I truly feel that the Enzoani family is now complete.”

luna-novias_logo.png

Exquisite bridal fashion for modern, sensual women with personality.

The Lunanovias bridal fashion collection from Rosa Clara is modern and elegant with a touch of romance. Perfectly tailored wedding dresses made from fine materials such as chiffon, organza, mikado and silk taffeta combined with the finest lace make the bride, in her wedding dress, the center of attention on her most beautiful day. Skillfully used wedding dress details such as large bows and breathtaking back views ensure an uncompromisingly extravagant bridal fashion style with lots of sex appeal.

Loveglow Collection Lunanovias
Loveglow Collection Vagabond Bridal
Vagabond Logo schwarz.png

With Vagabond Bridal, we are the first Austrian store to bring designer Valerie Zelenyuk's up-and-coming South African label into the country. 

“Beautiful, strong and feminine,” is how Valerie describes her designs, “statement-pieces with outstanding fit. Our collections will suit all contemporary tastes, including some classics with clean lines, bohemian gowns with textured lace and romantic shapes, as well as some daring rock n roll numbers."

Each dress is lovingly handcrafted with the highest standards of quality and minimal waste production. Exemplary, in our opinion.

ANNADI-LOGO.png

Annadi is a true homage to women who are not afraid to celebrate their uniqueness on their big day, but also in everyday life. Inspired by timeless fashion, each look focuses on flawless fabrics & Details and effortlessly chic styling.

The ready-to-wear label is the creative embodiment of the know-how, talent and distinctive perspective of its founders Anna Roussos and Diane Kiameh, two professionals with years of experience in the wedding industry.

Annadi's variety of designs incorporate all of her different cultural backgrounds, stories and characters.

We proudly present this young, urban-trendy label as a store in Austria.

Coco Dress back.jpg
ohhlea-whiteconcepts-202.jpg
Laure Lay Logo schwarz.png

When a shoe is made by hand with such consistent dedication and precision, then this demand for perfection naturally also flows into the feeling it is intended to convey. LAURE&LAY means not only being able to enjoy special occasions and moments, but also enclosing them forever. Having experienced them so consciously and, above all, confidently that they simply remain and are not forgotten.

Bellabelle Logo schwarz.png

Wedding heels with comfort and charisma, no one does bridal heels like Bella Belle. ❤︎ Handcrafted and unique.

elsa2_edited.jpg
Unsere Sortiment

YOU WANT MORE? ... HERE IS OUR

VIRTUAL SHOWROOM

bottom of page

top of page

Für alle Bräute, die das besondere suchen, führt kein Weg an Milla Nova vorbei. Alle Styles sind besonders: besonders schön, besonders aufwendig, besonders sexy. Die beiden Gründerinnen und Schwestern Zoryana und Iryna Senyshyn sind mit ihren Designs seit 20 Jahren bestrebt, den besonderen Tag jeder Braut zu etwas noch Besondererem zu machen. Dazu glauben sie an ihr Land, die Ukraine, und setzten als Powerfrauen alles daran, ihren Mitarbeiterinnen Stabilität zu bieten.

Wir wertschätzen diese Einstellung und glauben so sehr an die Liebe...mit der Aufnahme in unser Sortiment möchten wir nicht nur unsere Bräute mit wunderbaren Kleidern glücklich machen, sondern auch unseren Teil zum Wiederaufbau der Ukraine beitragen.

Millanova Skye Wedding Dress
Made with love - winter
Made with love_logo.png

So proud to have! AB JUNI 2025!

MADE WITH LOVE, DIE AUSTRALISCHE LUXUS-BRAUTMARKE.

Carla Jenkins hat mit ihren Designs die Brautwelt revolutioniert. Coole, moderne Bräute lieben die gewagten V-Ausschnitte und tiefen Rückendekolletés, luxuriöse französischen Kreppkleider und ihre besondere, florale Spitze.

So wie wir...

DEINE CHANCE AUF MEHR DESIGNS - NOCH BIS 21.1.2023

CATHERINE DEANE TRUNKSHOW

DEINE CHANCE AUF MEHR DESIGNS - NOCH BIS 21.1.2023

CATHERINE DEANE TRUNKSHOW

agnieszka-swiatly-krakow-logo-czarne.png

Seit 2005 kreiert Agnieszka Swiatly unfassbar schöne Brautkleider, die nicht nur uns bereits beim ersten Anblick gecatched haben.

Weibliche Silhouetten und sorgsam ausgewählte Stoffe machen jedes Design besonders. Agnieszkas moderner Geist gepaart mit der richtigen Portion Luxus lassen ihre Kleider nicht nur in Polen heiß begehrt sein und haben uns sofort überzeugt, diese Marke AB SOMMER 202 neu in unsere Kollektion aufzunehmen.

AS Blossom original.jpg
Ari Villoso
Ari Villoso-Logo.png

Ari Villoso ist eine junge, ukrainische Brand, die Kleidern in Couture Qualität designt. Nicht nur ihre mutigen, sexy und modischen Kleider haben uns überzeugt, auf diese aufstrebende Marke zu setzen, sondern auch der sympathische Vibe, den das ganze Team versprüht.

NEU AB SOMMER 2025!

DEINE CHANCE AUF MEHR DESIGNS - NOCH BIS 21.1.2023

CATHERINE DEANE TRUNKSHOW

DEINE CHANCE AUF MEHR DESIGNS - NOCH BIS 21.1.2023

CATHERINE DEANE TRUNKSHOW

catherinedeane Logo schlicht.png

"Magical bridal separates & gowns for the eco-conscious bride."

Die Londoner Designerin Catherine Deane spricht die moderne, urbane Braut an, die an ihrem Hochzeitstag in einzigartig kombinierbaren Zweiteiler glänzen will. Denn Catherine Deane bietet die Möglichkeit fließende Röcke, hochwertige Hosen, wundervolle Spitzen-Tops sowie Bodysuits zu kombinieren und sich so ein individuelles Brautkleid zusammenzustellen. Nach der Traumhochzeit kann jedes Teil getrennt kombiniert und somit immer wieder neu getragen werden.

Loveglow Collection Catherine Deane
Watters+Logo schwarz.png

„We only do gorgeous“ – Wir können nur großartig.

 

Das ist das Motto von Vatana Watters, die vor über 30 Jahren in Dallas, Texas, damit begann, Brautkleider für Familie und enge Freunde zu nähen.

Schnell verliebten sich aber immer mehr Bräute in die erfrischend anderen Modelle der Designerin.

Watters Brautkleider sind modern und detailverliebt und richten sich an die modebewusste und unkonventionelle Braut.

Wir lieben die besonderen Schnitte und außergewöhnliche Spitze dieses tollen Labels.

Loveglow Collection Watters
Loveglow Collection Love
Logo_Love_Black.png

"Sweet Simplicity"

Love wurde 2021 gegründet und steht für einen "Zurück zu den Grundlagen"-Ansatz für das Brautdesign, der die Schönheit in der Einfachheit zelebriert. Mit einem Fokus auf glatte, saubere und minimalistische Silhouetten mit Stretch-Georgette-, Crêpe- und Mikado-Stilen mit subtilen, aber ultra-romantischen Details, „ist Liebe wie unsere jüngste Schwester in der Enzoani-Familie“, sagt Artistic Director Kang Chun Lin. „Sie sind jung, sie sind süß, sie sind voller Charakter und haben diesen modernen Touch. Mit der Einführung der Love-Kollektion habe ich wirklich das Gefühl, dass die Enzoani-Familie jetzt komplett ist.“

luna-novias_logo.png

Exquisite Brautmode für moderne, sinnliche Frauen mit Persönlichkeit.

Modern und elegant mit einem Hauch Romantik präsentiert sich die Brautmoden-Kollektion Lunanovias aus dem Haus Rosa Clara. Perfekt geschneiderte Brautkleider aus edlen Materialien wie Chiffon, Organza, Mikado und Seidentaft kombiniert mit feinster Spitze stellen die Braut, in ihrem Brautkleid, an ihrem schönsten Tag glanzvoll in den Mittelpunkt. Gekonnt eingesetzte Brautkleid-Details wie große Schleifen und atemberaubende Rückenansichten sorgen für einen kompromisslos extravaganten Brautmode-Stil mit viel Sex-Appeal.

Loveglow Collection Lunanovias
Loveglow Collection Vagabond Bridal
Vagabond Logo schwarz.png

Mit Vagabond Bridal holen wir als erster österreichischer Store das aufstrebende südafrikanische Label von Designerin Valerie Zelenyuk ins Land. 

"Beautiful, strong and feminin", so beschreibt Valerie ihre Designs, "statement-pieces with outstanding fit. Our collections will suit all contemporary tastes, including some classics with clean lines, bohemian gowns with textured lace and romantic shapes, as well as some daring rock n roll numbers."

Jedes Kleid wird in liebevoller Handarbeit gefertigt, mit größtem Anspruch an höchste Qualität und "minimal waste production". Vorbildhaft, wie wir finden.

ANNADI-LOGO.png

Annadi ist eine wahre Hommage an Frauen, die sich nicht scheuen, an ihrem großen Tag, aber auch im Alltag, ihre Einzigartigkeit zu zelebrieren. Inspiriert von zeitloser Mode konzentriert sich jeder Look auf makellose Stoffe & Details und mühelos schickes Styling.

Das Prêt-à-porter-Label ist die kreative Verkörperung des Know-hows, Talents und der unverwechselbaren Perspektive seiner Gründerinnen Anna Roussos und Diane Kiameh, zwei Profis mit jahrelanger Erfahrung in der Hochzeitsbranche.

In die Vielzahl von Designs von Annadi sind alle ihre unterschiedlichen kulturellen Hintergründe, Geschichten und Charaktere eingeflossen.

Wir präsentieren dieses junge, urban-trndige Label voller Stolz als einiger Store in Österreich.

Coco Dress back.jpg
ohhlea-whiteconcepts-202.jpg
Laure Lay Logo schwarz.png

Wenn ein Schuh mit so konsequenter Hingabe und Präzision von Hand angefertigt wird, dann fließt dieser Anspruch an Perfektion selbstverständlich auch in das Gefühl, was er vermitteln soll. LAURE&LAY bedeutet, besondere Anlässe und Momente nicht nur genießen zu können, sondern für immer in sich einzuschließen. Sie so bewusst und vor allem selbstbewusst erlebt zu haben, dass sie einfach bleiben und nicht vergessen werden.

Bellabelle Logo schwarz.png

Hochzeits-Heels mit Komfort und Charisma, niemand macht Braut-Heels wie Bella Belle. ❤︎ Handgefertigt und einzigartig.

elsa2_edited.jpg
Unsere Sortiment

WILLST DU MEHR SEHEN? ... HIER IST UNSER

VIRTUELLER SHOWROOM

bottom of page